1. Klasse


Klassenlehrperson Annett Schad annett.schad(at)schule-rm.ch
Klassenlehrperson Julia Edelburg julia.edelburg(at)schule-rm.ch
DaZ Anja Sangkuhl  anja.sangkuhl(at)schule-rm.ch
Heilpädagogin Alisha Birri alisha.birri(at)schule-rm.ch
Lehrperson TTG Sabina Gunzinger sabina.gunzinger(at)schule-rm.ch
Musikgrundschule Beatrice Clarke beatrice.clarke(at)schule-rm.ch