1. Klasse


Klassenlehrperson Annett Schad annett.schad(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Klassenlehrperson Melanie Roth melanie.roth.2(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Lehrperson Sport Anna Ferroukhi anna.ferroukhi(at)schulen-aargau.ch
DaZ Anja Sangkuhl  anja.sangkuhl(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Heilpädagogin Alisha Birri alisha.birri(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Lehrperson TTG Franziska Gross franziska.gross(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Musikgrundschule Beatrice Clarke beatrice.clarke(at)schulen-aargau.ch